ENG

1 booking per person required to receive all required details. You can not book for 2 persons at once, each person must book separately! You can select the category of the course you want to follow below and see the available dates for that course. Click on a date and you see the available spots/tickets for that specific date and book online. There is also an invoice module connected to the booking proces so you can have an invoice for your business related booking. That invoice is send to you automatically after completing your booking online.

We do not accept creditcards.

NL

1 boeking per persoon is nodig om alle noodzakelijke informatie te ontvangen. U kunt niet voor 2 personen tegelijkertijd boeken, dit moet per individuele deelnemer gebeuren. U kunt hieronder de categorie selecteren en dan zie u alle data voor die cursus . Klik op de geselecteerde datum en u ziet onderaan het aantal beschikbare plekken voor deze cursusdatum. Een factuurmodule zit ook aan het boekingssysteem gekoppeld. U kunt uw eventuele zakelijke details daar toevoegen en na afronding van de boeking ontvangt u automatisch uw factuur.

Wij accepteren geen creditcard betalingen.

2024

January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Sunday April 14
09:00 - 17:00 RYA First Aid
Friday April 19
Saturday April 20
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday April 21
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Friday April 26
Saturday April 27
Sunday April 28
Thursday May 2
Friday May 3
09:00 - 17:00 RYA First Aid
Saturday May 4
Sunday May 5
Friday May 10
Saturday May 11
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday May 12
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Friday May 17
09:00 - 17:00 RYA First Aid
Saturday May 18
Sunday May 19
09:00 - 00:00 No courses (Yersey)
Monday May 20
Tuesday May 21
Wednesday May 22
Thursday May 23
Friday May 24
Saturday May 25
Sunday May 26
00:00 - 17:00 No courses (Yersey)
Friday May 31
09:00 - 17:00 RYA Diesel Engine (+)
Saturday June 1
09:00 - 17:00 RYA First Aid
Sunday June 2
Thursday June 6
Friday June 7
Saturday June 8
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday June 9
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Friday June 14
Saturday June 15
Sunday June 16
09:00 - 17:00 RYA First Aid
Friday June 21
Saturday June 22
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday June 23
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Friday July 5
09:00 - 17:00 RYA First Aid
Saturday July 6
Sunday July 7
09:00 - 17:00 RYA Diesel Engine (+)
Friday July 12
Saturday July 13
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday July 14
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Friday July 19
Saturday July 20
Sunday July 21
09:00 - 17:00 RYA Diesel Engine (+)
Friday July 26
09:00 - 17:00 RYA First Aid
Saturday July 27
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday July 28
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Saturday August 3
Sunday August 4
09:00 - 17:00 RYA First Aid
Friday August 9
Saturday August 10
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday August 11
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Friday August 23
Saturday August 24
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday August 25
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Saturday August 31
Friday September 6
Saturday September 7
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday September 8
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Saturday September 14
Sunday September 15
09:00 - 17:00 RYA First Aid
Saturday September 28
Sunday September 29
Friday October 4
Saturday October 5
09:00 - 17:00 RYA Diesel Engine (+)
Sunday October 6
Saturday October 12
Friday October 25
Saturday October 26
Sunday October 27
Friday November 8
09:00 - 17:00 RYA Diesel Engine (+)
Saturday November 9
Sunday November 10
Saturday November 23
Friday December 6
Saturday December 7
Sunday December 8
09:00 - 17:00 RYA Diesel Engine (+)
Saturday December 14
Saturday December 21
Sunday December 22
Monday December 23
Tuesday December 24
Wednesday December 25
Thursday December 26
Friday December 27
Saturday December 28
Sunday December 29
Monday December 30
Tuesday December 31
Load More