2021

2022
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sunday May 9
09:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Friday May 21
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Saturday May 22
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday May 23
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Monday May 24
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Saturday May 29
Friday June 4
09:00 - 17:00 Powerboat MOB training
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Saturday June 5
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday June 6
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Saturday June 12
Sunday June 13
Friday June 18
09:00 - 09:05 rv
10:00 - 18:00 RYA Powerboat Level 1
Saturday June 26
09:00 - 17:00 RYA First Aid
Sunday June 27
Friday July 2
09:00 - 09:05 rv
10:00 - 18:00 RYA Powerboat Level 1
Saturday July 3
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday July 4
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Saturday July 10
Sunday July 11
Friday July 16
09:00 - 09:05 rv
10:00 - 18:00 RYA Powerboat Level 1
Saturday July 17
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday July 18
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Saturday July 24
09:00 - 17:00 RYA First Aid
Friday July 30
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Sunday August 8
09:00 - 17:00 RYA First Aid
Friday August 13
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Saturday August 14
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday August 15
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Saturday August 21
Friday August 27
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Saturday August 28
09:00 - 00:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Sunday August 29
00:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2
Saturday September 4
Friday September 10
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Friday September 24
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Saturday October 2
Friday October 8
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Friday October 22
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Friday November 5
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Saturday November 13
Friday November 19
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Friday December 3
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Saturday December 11
Friday December 17
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Sunday December 26
Friday December 31
09:00 - 09:05 rv
Load More